Board of Directors

Get to know the members on the CISMBC board

Executive Committee

Nadirah Mayweather

Board Chair
Georgia College and State University

Terry Kennedy

Vice Chair,
Exchange Bank

Greg Tyson

Georgia Power

Dr. Noris Price

Baldwin County School District

Board Members

Celes Mason

Georgia Military College

Kimberly Hicks-Grable

Central Georgia Technical College

Cynthia Ward Edwards

Baldwin County Family Connection

Marilyn Jarrette

Community Volunteer

Karen Brooks

Century Bank

Victor Young

Baldwin County Fire Rescue

Kyle Hitchcock

Sinclair Realty Reserve

Blaze Project